Uppity Words: Newsletter Addition
Uppity Half Hour
What's in a name?
0:00
-9:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Uppity Words: Newsletter Addition

What's in a name?

My first audio post!

This year, I'm trying to be more intentional with my time. I say that every year, and frankly I'm already very intentional with my time. BUT - there's always room for improvement? And I often find myself spending a lot of time focusing on things that don't spark joy for me. AKA I spend the vast majority of my time working and not enough time doing thing…

This post is for paid subscribers

Uppity Words: Newsletter Addition
Uppity Half Hour
In 2021, we're talking about Black issues, Jewish issues, and dreaming of disability justice.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
LTW